Private Club Records has really transformed into this exclusive universe of melodious and animated trap bangers. MadeInTYO and 24Hrs have maintained their cult-like following since their days on Soundcloud while attracting major stars into their worlds such as Ty Dolla $ign, RL Grime, and many more.

24Hrs came through this week with his latest body of work, Real Walker. The 12-song project serves as the follow-up to the DJ Drama-hosted 12 AM In Atlanta 2 and includes features from artists like Ty Dolla $ign, who helps kick off the project with “Still Free TC,” T.I., Lightshow, and of course, MadeInTYO.

  1. Still Free TC ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  2. Lost My Patna
  3. Real Walker
  4. Who Who ft. T.I.
  5. 100 4 U
  6. Pictures In My Head
  7. Sammy Sosa ft. Lightshow
  8. Sisqo
  9. Left Foot Out ft. MadeInTYO
  10. Rich Problems
  11. Spin ft. PnB Rock
  12. 3AM Make It Last

Tags: hnhh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *